Always free hands - nothing extra!

  • Single-handed operation. Everything is thought out to the finest detail. Ergonomic arrangement of buttons to allow a single hand control. It is convenient to work at heights - it is attached to the surface with a magnet. Transfer data via Wi-Fi or Bluetooth. Cables are not tangled, the electronic unit is attached to the arm using a special case. In the same hand - the transducer. Your movements are not constrained! ​
     

  • Blitz settings. Automatic adjustment of the parameters of the converter on standard samples. The choice from memory of up to 200 operating modes. Saving settings and control protocols - no need to waste time every time. You select the size of the screen. Adjust the brightness depending on the lighting. To understand, you do not need the manual. Not a single extra setting complicating the work! Friendly minimalism! ​
     

  • Seconds to a report. A unique feature is the preservation of control protocols in the process of working with the A-scan. After completing the work, you do not need to prepare reports for hours. At the time of control, a file is created, which is passed through the application on the computer and gives a ready report. No more scribbling in a notebook! ​
     

  • Accuracy and visibility. You do the work at the highest level. Envelope function - for more accurate maximum signal detection. Never miss the maximum level value. Convenient and informative - dynamic DVG and DAC curves (ARC). ​
     

  • "Smartphone-style" software updates. Is it the time to update the software? No need to go to the developer or wait for a week. Truly flexible software - you update the application in a second just by going to Google Play. ​
     

  • Unique features. The control coordinates that the device creates contain GPS coordinates and electronic digital signature. They can be used to determine whether a specialist was really at the site. You can check your employees and contractors. ​
     

  • Increased cable life. Located on the side: out of the electronic unit on the shoulder and goes to the converter in your hand. Therefore, it does not interfere with the operator at all. This arrangement minimizes and eliminates cable hooks. Does not get dirty, so it does not absorb contact liquid. 

 

Clear and intuitive user interface

Dynamic DVG and DAC (ARC) curves, AWS D1.1

Envelope function for accurate maximum
signal determination

Functions of automatic adjustment of transducer parameters on standard samples

Saving testing protocols along with the A-scan

​More details with all the features can be found
in the Velograph II manual

 

Order form 150,000 RUB and receive a gift of your choice:

  • additional transducer — 3000 RUB worth .

  • next year muster — 4000 RUB worth.

  • tuning sample — 3700 RUB worth

To order

© 2018 LLC "Constructia".

Всегда свободные руки — ничего лишнего!

  • Управление одной рукой. Всё продумано до мелочей. Эргономичное расположение кнопок под управление пальцами одной руки. Удобно работать на высоте — крепится магнитом к поверхности. Передача данных по Wi-Fi или Bluetooth. Не путаются кабели, электронный блок держится на руке с помощью специального чехла. В этой же руке — преобразователь. Ваши движения не скованы!

  • Блиц-настройки. Автоматическая настройка параметров преобразователя на стандартных образцах. Выбор из памяти до 200 режимов работы. Сохранение настроек и протоколов контроля — не нужно каждый раз тратить время. Вы подбираете под себя размер экрана. Настраиваете яркость в зависимости от освещения. Чтобы разобраться, вам не нужна инструкция. Ни одного лишнего параметра, усложняющего работу! Дружественный минимализм!

  • Секунды на заключение. Уникальная возможность — сохранение протоколов контроля в процессе работы вместе с А-сканом. После завершения работы вам не нужно часами готовить отчёты. В момент контроля создаётся файл, который на компьютере пропускается через приложение и выдает готовое заключение. Больше никакой писанины в блокноте!

  • Точность и наглядность. Вы выполняете работу на высочайшем уровне. Функция огибающей — для более точного определения максимума сигнала.Позволяет не пропустить положение, в котором он был. Удобно и информативно — динамические кривые ВРЧ и DAC (АРК). 

  • Обновление ПО, как в смартфоне. Пришло время обновить программу?Не нужно ездить к разработчику или тратить неделю на пересылку и ожидание. По-настоящему гибкое программное обеспечение — вы за секунду обновляете приложение, просто зайдя в Google Play.

  • Уникальные функции. В протоколы контроля, которые создаёт прибор, вшивается GPS-координата и электронная цифровая подпись. По ним можно определить, действительно ли специалист был на объекте. Вы контролируете своих сотрудников и подрядчиков. 

  • Увеличенный срок службы кабеля. Расположен в стороне: выходит из электронного блока на плече и идётдо преобразователя в руке. Поэтомусовершенно немешает оператору. Такое расположение минимизирует и исключает зацепы кабеля. Не пачкается, поэтому не впитывает в себя контактную жидкость.

 

Интуитивно понятный интерфейс

для настройки и работы

Динамические кривые ВРЧ и DAC (АРК)

Функция огибающей для более точного

определения максимума сигнала

Функции автоматической настройки параметров преобразователя на стандартных образцах

Сохранение протоколов контроля вместе с А - сканом

Подробнее со всеми возможностями можно ознакомиться в руководство по эксплуатации Velograph II

 

Заказать прибор за 150 тыс. руб. и получить в подарок на выбор:

  • дополнительный преобразователь — ваша выгода 3000 руб. 

  • поверку на следующий год — ваша выгода 4000 руб.

  • настроечный образец — ваша выгода 3700 руб.

Заказать

© 2018 ООО "Конструкция".